Amanda Mariel

If you have ever wanted to know more about me-here is your chance! I had a lot of fun doing this interview and talking about myself and my books with Kathy Reinhart. I hope you enjoy it too!

Ink Drop Interviews & Reviews

Today I welcome Amanda Mariel, author of several titles including Scandalous Endeavors and her more recent Scandalous Intentions, both from the Ladies and Scoundrels series.

IDI – Welcome Amanda. First I want to mention the cover for Scandalous Intentions. It was illustrated by Magali Frechette and it’s gorgeous. Moving on, it’s been said that we all draw from within and I believe there is an element of ‘us’ in everything we write. How much of you will a reader find in any given book?

Scandalous Endeavors Scandalous Endeavors

AM – I pour my heart and soul into every book I write. Scandalous Endeavors is very close to me for three reasons. It was my first word baby, the opening chapter is based on my real life emotions after a loss, and the heroine is based closely on my little sisters’ personality and actions up until the last third of the book. In…

View original post 2,289 more words

Leave a Reply

