Important Announcment

author poicI would like to make everyone aware that after putting some thought into my future as an author I have decided to make a small change to my name. The common use of my name, Amanda Marie, diminishes my identity as an author, so I have decided to create a unique identity. To that end I have selected Amanda Mariel as my author name. All of my accounts and covers will be changed over during the next few weeks to reflect the new name. It is a small change but sets me apart. Thank you for your continued support. Watch for the next book in the Scandalous Times series!

Leave a Reply

