Tomorrow is the Day!

images pen

Tomorrow around noon eastern time I will post “go” signaling you to send your first chapters.

Things to remember
Send them to musingsbymandy@gmail.com
Include a short synopsis
Send your first chapter up to 2,500 words
After I receive ten e-mails I will post “stop”

My goal is to have all of them edited and returned no latter then July 29th. I will go through them in the order they are received.
I am looking forward to reading your masterpieces and helping you to polish them.
Have a great night!

3 thoughts on “Tomorrow is the Day!

  1. Hi Theresa, great question! I would prefer word attachments. However, I can always copy and paste into a word document from the body of an e-mail. Thank you for taking the time to post a response and ask a question.I always enjoy seeing comments and participation on my blog.

Leave a Reply

